Opening Hours : Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
Send us a Mail:

142. Term of office of President

(1) The President shall hold office for a term beginning on the date on which the President was sworn in, and ending when the person next elected President in accordance with Article 136 (2) (a) is sworn in.

(2) A person shall not hold office as President for more than two terms.