Opening Hours : Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
Send us a Mail:

130. The National Executive

(1) The national executive of the Republic comprises the President, the Deputy President and the rest of the Cabinet.

(2) The composition of the national executive shall reflect the regional and ethnic diversity of the people of Kenya.