Opening Hours : Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
Send us a Mail:

120. Official languages of Parliament

(1) The official languages of Parliament shall be Kiswahili,English and Kenyan Sign language, and the business of Parliament may be conducted in English, Kiswahili and Kenyan Sign language.

(2) In case of a conflict between different language versions of an Act of Parliament, the version signed by the President shall prevail.